top of page

Sherry’s first project has five songs written by various artist and five that she was blessed to write and compose herself. She thought this project was a “bucket list” thing, but it was a supernatural “God thing!” It was this project that began the road to her ministry which is reaching around the world!


1. For Such a TIme As This

2. Sing Praise

3. Jesus Is the Answer

4. I Just Wanted to See

5. Hello Mama

6. I'm Free

7. Temple of the Holy Ghost

8. Speak to the Mountain

9. He Didn't Throw the Clay Away 

10. All Consuming Fire

For Such a Time as This (MP3 Music Download)

    bottom of page