All ten songs on this project were written and composed by Sherry Damron with two exceptions: “Do It

Anyway” and You Ain’t Devil Enough.” These are musical compositions by other artists, the lyrics, written by

Sherry. Sherry received the rights from Loretta Lynn in 2011 to re-write the lyrics to Mrs. Lynn’s #1 hit song

“You Ain’t Woman Enough.” “I See The Lord” was not only Sherry’s first song to chart but also her first music

video! Each song is straight from the Word of God and will encourage your spirit as you listen.


1. I See The Lord

2. You Ain't Devil Enough

3. My Yeshua 

4. Third Day

5. Will These Bones Live?

6. The Word Made Flesh

7. Can I Tell You? 

8. In His Presence

9. Purify Me O Lord 

10. Do It Anyway

Do It Anyway (CD)


    ©Copyright 2019 Sherry Damron Ministries Inc. - All Rights Reserved.

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • YouTube - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Vimeo - Black Circle